About Us

Cheshire Junior Netball League Committee




Email Contact

Chair Nikki Kendrick Pink Ladies NC chair@cmjnl.co.uk
Vice Chair Pat Arnott Alsager NC vicechair@cmjnl.co.uk
Secretary Debbie Whitworth Didsbury NC deborahwhitworth@ntlworld.com
Treasurer Chris Brien Alloy NC treasurer@cmjnl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary Hayley Holmes Northwich Sapphires fixtures@cmjnl.co.uk
Umpiring Sec Julie Newbold Didsbury NC umpiring@cmjnl.co.uk
Results Secretary      
Duty of Care Officer Phil Owen    
Communications Officer Lindsay Huddart Boughton Belles NC publicity@cmjnl.co.uk
Club Contacts
Alsager Pat Arnott Alsager NC alsager@cmjnl.co.uk
Chester Carol Philips Chester NC chester@cmjnl.co.uk
Warrington Chris White Warrington Town NC warrington@cmjnl.co.uk
Widnes Wildcats Nicky Cranham Widnes Wildcats NC widneswildcats@cmjnl.co.uk
Wilmslow Debbie Whitworth Wilmslow NC wilmslow@cmjnl.co.uk
Northwich Sapphires Hayley Holmes Northwich Sapphires northwich@cmjnl.co.uk
Halton Andrea Gumbs Halton NC gumbsya@hotmail.com
Didsbury Richard White Didsbury NC richardwhitester@googlemail.com
Beechwood Melanie Morris Beechwood NC beechwoodnc@cmjnl.co.uk
Macclesfield Nikki Kendrick Pink Ladies NC pinkladies@cmjnl.co.uk
Boughton Belles Sue Garner Boughton Belles NC boughtonbelles@cmjnl.co.uk
Sandbach Dave Chadwick Sandbach NC sandbachnc@cmjnl.co.uk
Capricorn Sue Pritchard Capricorn NC capricorn@cmjnl.co.uk
All material is the copyright of CJNL
Please note that many files within this website require Adobe Reader adobe reader link