About Us

Cheshire Junior Netball League Committee




Email Contact

Chair Nikki Kendrick Pink Ladies NC chair@cmjnl.co.uk

Vice Chair


Pat Arnott

Jenny Bignall

Alsager NC




Secretary Debbie Whitworth Didsbury NC deborahwhitworth@ntlworld.com
Treasurer Chris Brien Alloy NC treasurer@cmjnl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary

Hayley Holmes

Karen McKevitt

Northwich Sapphires




Umpiring Sec Julie Newbold Didsbury NC umpiring@cmjnl.co.uk
Results Secretary Joy Randall   joyrandall2000@yahoo.com
Duty of Care Officer      
Club Contacts
Alsager Pat Arnott Alsager NC enquiries@alsagernetballclub.co.uk
Chester Karen McKevitt Chester NC chester@cmjnl.co.uk
Warrington Cathy Benson Warrington Town NC warrington@cmjnl.co.uk
Appleton NC Michelle Barker Appleton NC appletonnetballclub@gmail.com
Wilmslow Susan Ellacott Wilmslow NC susan.ellacott@btinternet.com
Northwich Sapphires Hayley Holmes Northwich Sapphires northwich@cmjnl.co.uk
Stockton Meg O'Dea Stockton NC stocktonnetball16@gmail.com
Didsbury Debbie Whitworth Didsbury NC deborahwhitworth@ntlworld.com
Beechwood Melanie Morris Beechwood NC BNCSecretary2017@gmail.com
Macclesfield Nikki Kendrick Pink Ladies NC pinkladies@cmjnl.co.uk
Boughton Belles Lindsay Huddart Boughton Belles NC boughtonbellesnc@btinternet.com
Sandbach Dave Chadwick Sandbach NC sandbachnc@cmjnl.co.uk
Capricorn Sue Pritchard Capricorn NC capricorn@cmjnl.co.uk
WESPA Alistar Saverimutto WESPA NC savi@wespa.uk
All material is the copyright of CJNL
Please note that many files within this website require Adobe Reader adobe reader link